Home Page
| Site Map
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 KORLE RADIATOR - Factory 
Address   Ferhatpasa G5 Sk. 68
Atasehir
Istanbul / Turkey
Telephone   +90 216 471 78 99 pbx
Fax   +90 216 471 78 42
GSM   +90 555 201 80 08
+90 541 209 80 08
+90 541 290 55 80
e-mail  

korle@korle.com
korles@korle.com


korle@accuro-korle.com


KORLE - USA & CANADA
Address   SHAFTER BROS. INC.
259 Van Horne Ave
Montreal, QC H2V 1H9
Canada
Telephone   Tel : 514-274
Fax : 514-274 7652
Toll Free : 1-800-361 1778
GSM  
 e-mail   Jeremy Shafter
jshafter@steamexperts.com

Patty Cloran
patty@steamexperts.com

Sandra Abecassis
sandra@artofheating.com 514-463 9545 (Direct Line)
   
1

e-mail  


 KORLE RUSSIA
Address
  Korle Radiator
  e-mail   Malahitovaya 27  Office 104
Moscow / Russia
www.accuro-korle.com.ru

Vladimir Skibo
vladimir@korle.com
skibo.v@accurokorle.ru
 Tel    +7 495 722 1454
 +7 926 461 3287

   
KORLE United Kingdom
 Address  

Korle UK
5 Carrwood Park
Selby Road
Leeds
LS15 4LG
United Kingdom

www.korle.co.uk

Telephone   +44(0) 113 208 9499
 e-mail   admin@korle.co.uk
sales@korle.co.uk
accounts@korle.co.uk

   
KORLE  GERMANY / Showroom & Factory
 Address

 

accuro-korle Edelstahlheizkörper
IBC Unternehmensgruppe GmbH
Hospitalstr. 18299706 Sondershausen

www.accurokorle.de

Telephone
 

+49 (0) 3632-667470

 e-mail   info@accurokorle.de
 

 

  CONTACT FORM

Name * :
Surname * :
Company :
Company Address :
Telephone * :
Fax :
E-Mail :
Subject * :
Notice * :
   
(*) Required fields.
 
Copyright © 2005 Accuro - Korle